SUPPORTED. HELD. MANIFESTED.

Remove Energetic Blocks to Scale Your Business The Feminine Way Masterclass

Two options to join the webinar, FREE!
September 15th, 2021 11 AM PST / 8 PM CET
September 16th, 2021 10 AM PST / 7 PM CET
REserve my seat (FREE!)

“Removing energetic blocks is an important piece of The Feminine Code Business School. The day I completed the Feminine Code Business School, I made my first sale and it was to my dream client: an international celebrity.”

- annika, FOUNDER, INTERNATIONAL CITIZEN

In This Free webinar,
You Will discover:

Why “The Feminine” is essential when it comes to being a successful woman in business - and what it actually means.
01
What the Energetic Blocks to wealth & growth are, and how to remove them.
02
How and why shadow work - and not simply visualization/manifestation - is the basis for your business dreams becoming reality.
03
An experience of an active Energetic Block Removal Session led by Kate (please make sure you're in a private space where you can be undisturbed).
04
An open forum to ask your questions directly to Kate following the presentation.
05
ENTREPRENEUR, TECH CEO, initiated priestess, mba, business expert, taurus sun, sagittarius moon and cancer rising

Hi, I'm Kate.
Your Business BFF+
Divine Feminine Guide.

Having started up, co-founded and run several companies, I'm what I like to call a serial entrepreneur. I love creating businesses. As you can imagine, over the years I've had my share of big mistakes and realizations, as well as big wins and learnings. The Feminine Code Business School is my way of connecting the sacred to business. It combines my business knowledge (BBA, MBA, founder, CEO) and my connection to spirit (initiated priestess and trained in the divine feminine arts) to create a holistic program that serves both your higher self and your bottom line. After seeing firsthand how the feminine is missing from business, I created The Feminine Code Business School to help you navigate business in a way that harnesses the power of your feminine, while weaving it together with the masculine. It's about you creating your own formula based on the foundations that set your business up for success. It's time for you to create what you came here for - and skip a bunch of the trial and error stuff.